Our School » SCC


2023-2024 QLS School Community Council

President – Corne Blitterswijk

Secretary – Shelly Lidster

Treasurer – Jolanda Merkley

Communication and Wellness – Marla Brataschuk

Members at Large – Jenn Stuart, Megan Olynick, Jillian Quessy, Sheila Finlayson, and Brittany Marshall


We would also like to welcome our two new members; Megan Halpape and Rachel Holter, to the SCC.